Everything in Nature
moves in circles and cycles

Age of Aquarius and the Christ Consciousness

Age of Aquarius and the Christ Consciousness

What is the link between the Age of Aquarius and the Christ consciousness?

The Age of Aquarius ('Age of Enlightenment' or 'The Golden Age') is a new era, where peace, love, harmony and freedom become the center of the planet Earth.

The Ascension to the oneness, a major change right now, and never seen before in history.

We can get all the knowledge and wisdom through the Internet, so in our search for truth we realize that everything is connected, everything is one, and that we belong to each other.

The Age of Aquarius began in 2012, which was a prophecy of the Maya.

The change is a process, not an event. It is a transformation in our consciousness to a higher consciousness.

As stated, the Christ Consciousness is the highest Consciousness ('Enlightenment').

The Age of Aquarius is an astronomical term that denotes either the current or upcoming astrological era, depending on the calculation method.

Astrologers claim that an astrological era is a product of the slow rotation of precession of the Earth and lasts 2150 years, on average.

In popular culture in the United States, the Age of Aquarius refers to the coming of the New Era in the 1960s and 1970s.

There are several methods for calculating the duration of an astrological era.

In Astrology of Sun Signs, the first sign is Aries, followed by Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces, whereupon the cycle returns again to Aries through the zodiacal signs.

Astrological ages, however, proceed in the opposite direction ("retrograde" in astronomy) . Therefore, the Age of Aquarius follows the Age of Pisces.

In the Age of Aquarius we co-create Heaven on Earth.

There is what is called Yugas and Yugas means World Ages. It starts of with what is called Satya Yuga, which means Golden Age, then it devolves into Treta Yuga, which means Silver Age. Then we go to Dwapara Yuga which means Bronze, and currently we are in the Kali Yuga, which means Iron. These cycles of Ages go around continously

The Golden Age last for 1.768 million years. Humans live for 100,000 years and gold is something you eat of and maybe just discard, like a paper plate today.The point is, that they are very highly advanced souls. The human earth planet, under the Satya Yuga - Golden Age, is only occupied by Mystics, serious Yogis. It is described that the demonics live on another planet. So we are seperated by space.

Than we move in to the Treta Yuga - Silver Age, it becomes 1,296 million years, people live for 10,000 years, they eat of Silver, and now the demons live on another country on the same planet, the only thing seperating is ocean.

Then we come into Dwapara Yuga - Bronze Age, which is 864,000 years or half the length of the Golden Age, people live for a thousand years, they have good and bad in the same family. You can see in the old testament, that is Bronze Age culture, Dwapara Yuga. So they are living for a thousand years -all the old testament folks Noah or Adam- all lived for a longer time than we do.

And then we come into Iron Age. In the Iron Age we going to live 100 years, good and bad is in each and every single one of us, it's not seperate now. It is in us.

We have to become consciouse of not to 'fan the flame' of the negative actions. We have to take some very strict codes of behavior, if you're serious.

Consciousness observing us...

Elige su idioma

D | EN | ES